a84d4905fdbb

latestOpenAPI 3.1.02026-08-143874115.7 MB
Team Members

Delete Team Member

Removes a team member from the account, or revokes a pending invite when given an ausri_ ID. A user session may delete its own membership to leave the team without the delete scope. The account owner cannot be removed.

delete/team_members/{id}

Response

Team member removed.

successboolean required

Example response

{
  "success": true
}