latestOpenAPI 3.0.32026-08-109359194.9 KB

112399a67ebb

Users

Delete User

Deletes a user based on the user ID supplied. Note that users are hard-deleted, and this is not reversible. If a user is a system user, it cannot be deleted.

Authorization Required:

  • Designer Administrator
delete/users/{userId}

Path parameters

userIdstring required

ID of user to delete

Response

User deleted