latestOpenAPI 3.0.32026-08-109359194.9 KB
112399a67ebb
Users
Delete User
Deletes a user based on the user ID supplied. Note that users are hard-deleted, and this is not reversible. If a user is a system user, it cannot be deleted.
Authorization Required:
- Designer Administrator
delete/users/{userId}
Path parameters
userIdstring required
ID of user to delete
Response
User deleted