latestSwagger 2.02026-08-1024042.7 KB
a3ea128a9743
Users
Delete user
Permanently deleting a user will remove them from the application and cannot be undone.
If you wish to terminate a user without removing them from the application, see the Update user endpoint.
Users who are assigned as managers cannot be deleted, please reassign their direct reports first.
Active reviews for this user will be canceled. Archived reviews will not be affected.
Users with API keys will have their keys invalidated.
delete/api/v1/users/{id}
Path parameters
idstring required
Headers
Content-Typestring required
Request body
Example request
{
"data": {
"type": "users",
"id": "46",
"attributes": {
"termination_date": "2019-09-24"
}
}
}Response
user deleted