OpenAPI 3.0.32026-08-101874701.5 MB
03af82f64144
users
Remove user from plan
Removes a user's access to all items they were previously shared to within the specified plan. This action can't be reversed.
delete/users/{userId}/plans/{planId}
Response
Returns result object.
Example response
{
"message": "SUCCESS"
}