Batches
Cancel a batch message
A batch can be canceled at any point. If a batch is canceled while it's currently being delivered some messages currently being processed might still be delivered. The delivery report will indicate which messages were canceled and which weren't.
Canceling a batch scheduled in the future will result in an empty delivery report while canceling an already sent batch would result in no change to the completed delivery report.
delete/xms/v1/{service_plan_id}/batches/{batch_id}
Example response
{
"id": "01FC66621XXXXX119Z8PMV1QPQ",
"to": [
"+15551231234",
"+15551256344"
],
"from": "+15551231234",
"body": "Hi ${name}! How are you?",
"client_reference": "myReference"
}