Workflows (Beta)
[Beta] Delete a workflow
Soft-delete a workflow and all its versions. Active versions are deactivated first. This cannot be undone.
delete/workflows/{workflow_id}
Path parameters
workflow_idstring required
Response
Default Response
Soft-delete a workflow and all its versions. Active versions are deactivated first. This cannot be undone.
Default Response