Teams
Delete a team
Delete an existing team.
If you are using a personal access token, you must have "can manage" permission on the team or be a workspace manager.
The "All-incidents" team (is_global=true) cannot be deleted.
delete/v1/teams/{team_id}
Path parameters
team_idinteger required
The id of the team
Response
The team was deleted successfully.