Account Management

Remove export

Removes an export from the account.

  • Allows an account to discontinue sharing a previously exported resource with other accounts. This operation effectively revokes external access to the specified resource.
delete/accounts/export

Request body

namestring required

Export name

Response

Export removed successfully

messagestring